FIND A SUPFIT INSTRUCTOR

Find an on water class near you!
Location:
Radius:
Category:
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Sarah Roxburgh SUP Yoga Teacher 51.521550, -0.692348

The Yoga Effect
sarah@theyogaeffect.co.uk
SUPYoga @ Engage Watersports

Caroline Radway SUP Yoga Teacher 50.728102, -1.743457

Liquid Motion Yoga
caroline.radway@gmail.com
07798941832

Jeremy Lawrence SUP Yoga Teacher 51.622390, 0.518525

SUP Yoga Essex
supyogaessex@outlook.com
079830481146

Rachel Woods SUP Yoga Teacher 50.715942, -1.998317

SUP Yoga Teacher
rachel1651@hotmail.co.uk
07792387749

Cat Duval SUP Yoga Teacher 50.843903, -0.157003

SUP Yoga Teacher
cat@ninelivesyoga.co.uk
07557911520

Ben Langford SUP Fitness Instructor 49.212107, -2.194260

SUP Fitness Instructor
info@windmadness.com
01534 522888

Penny Waite SUP Fitness Instructor 50.827642, -0.152196

SUP Fitness Instructor
07796118107

Kirsty May SUP Yoga Teacher 50.828726, -0.123014

SUP Yoga Teacher
kirsty@neospirityoga.com
07968449723

Robin Williams SUP Fitness Instructor 50.828726, -0.123014

SUP Fitness Instructor
robinwilliams@live.co.uk
07818415411

Millie Kerr SUP Fitness Instructor 50.574114, -4.919506

SUP Fitness Instructor
info@milliekerrfitness.co.uk
07791288892

Natalie Fox SUP Yoga Teacher 49.216719, -2.162500

SUP Yoga Teacher
Natalievfox@icloud.com
07829835109

Jess Daniel SUP Fitness Instructor 50.918465, -0.115408

SUP Fitness Instructor
07944 903921

Alicia Waters SUP Yoga Teacher 50.083901, -5.539354

SUP Yoga Teacher
aliciawatersyoga@gmail.com
07539 444806

Samantha Rutt SUP Fitness Instructor 52.941198, 1.077503

SUP Fitness Instructor
samantha@barefootsup.com
07951010120

India Pearson SUP Yoga Teacher 51.080376, 1.166535

SUP Yoga Teacher
yogawithindia@gmail.com
07584129318

Elaine Macey SUP Yoga Teacher 51.500140, -0.689939

SUP Yoga Teacher
info@4motiondancetheatre.co.uk

Lucy McCormick SUP Fitness Instructor 50.195980, -5.466493

SUP Fitness Instructor
info@supfit.co.uk
07889041871

Tanya Ring SUP Yoga Teacher 50.737984, -1.774156

SUP Yoga Teacher
Tanyaring@hotmail.com
07891660274

Jessie Webb SUP Yoga Teacher 50.234351, -5.228697

SUP Yoga Teacher
Meanporth Beach near Falmouth
Jess.ica82@yahoo.co.uk
07886 945168

 

Gerry Broom SUP Yoga Teacher 50.826922, -0.198982

SUP Yoga Teacher 
gerrybasley@hotmail.co.uk

Lynn Yann SUP Yoga Teacher 36.893594, 27.291278

SUP Yoga Teacher 
lynnyannyoga@gmail.com

Magda Bajer SUP Yoga Teacher 53.470402, -2.283700

SUP Yoga Teacher 
loveanddoyoga@gmail.com

Nicole Booth SUP Fitness Instructor 53.815863, -3.051638

SUP Fitness Instructor 
Info@personaltrainingblackpool.com

Helen Keates SUP Yoga Teacher 51.313341, 0.433472

SUP Yoga Teacher 
helen@yoga-bright.co.uk
07843418637

Robyn Austin SUP Yoga Teacher 50.144828, -5.068187

SUP Yoga Teacher
WESUP Gylly Beach, Falmouth
robynaustin123@hotmail.com
07980408147